Articles

D177: Triangles

In Uncategorized on June 28, 2010 by Eric Kunimura

This week I’ll be shooting only a single image each day. I guess I’ll have to get it right the first time. No second chances…

I encourage you to join me with this weeks challenge. Next week I think I’ll tape off my screen to avoid “chimping“. Will you do the same?

Read: Battery tips on Michael Willems Daily Photography Blog

Viewed: Portfolio of Tom Bol. Tom will be guest blogging on Scott Kelby’s Photoshop Insider tomorrow.

2 Responses to “D177: Triangles”

  1. I like this shoot only a single image/day challenge. Although I am note sure if I’m up for this challenge 😉

    Chimping – that’s a tough one but will remind one of good old film days.

    Nice shot for today’s post – I see a lot of triangles/angles 😉

  2. Hmm, I’m always up for a challenge – one shot only? Just for this week. We’ll talk about the chimping one next week.
    Nice image.

Leave a Reply

