Articles

D163: Cutie

In Uncategorized on June 15, 2010 by Eric Kunimura Tagged: , , , , ,

Playing catch-up from this weekend. I was out-of-town and didn’t find the time to post my daily images.

My nephew at 1yrs old. Shot standing over him with a 50mm @ 1.8. I give a lot of credit to child and pet photographers. Those little guys never sit still long enough to frame a shot perfectly. Shooting children more often would definitely help me learn to see, think, and shoot faster for sure!

Read/Viewed: Watched 20 mins. of  CreativeLive.com‘s day 3 with Zack Arias. I knew I wouldn’t be able to watch all three days live so I ended up buying it in advance to save a little coin. I haven’t watch all of it but I think I’ll get my moneys worth.

3 Responses to “D163: Cutie”

  1. Cute little guy – love this pov.

  2. Yes, he’s a cutie. I shot a little girl recently that was all over the place too. I basically had to keep my eye to the viewfinder, finger on the trigger and shoot everything I could.

  3. What a cutie! Shooting children is very difficult. Fast shutter speeds. Great angle.

Leave a Reply

