Statuses

D152: Panes

In Black & White, Uncategorized on June 2, 2010 by Eric Kunimura Tagged: , , , , , ,

“Leap and the net will appear” – Julia Cameron

This quote has been stuck in my head for days. It’s a reminder to keep moving forward without fear. It’s a reminder to have faith…

Shot through a glass dome at Mercy Gilbert hospital. Not a place I’d think of shooting architecture but this hospital is a work of art.

Read: Get Out of Your Rut Part 2 – GoingPro2010. Great tips for not only pulling yourself out of a rut, but also growing all aspects of your photography business/hobby.

Viewed: David duChemin’s Venice set at PexelatedImage.

3 Responses to “D152: Panes”

  1. I like the way you have framed the building using the glass dome. The glass dome itself has an interesting look – symmetry, that’s what came to my mind when I should the structures supporting the dome. Wonderful composition.

  2. I love the composition.

  3. I like the comp as well. The center point of the dome plays tricks on your eyes. It looks like it’s moving. I also like it in b/w.

Leave a Reply

