Statuses

D113: Behind You

In Black & White, Uncategorized on April 23, 2010 by Eric Kunimura

Many creatives (including myself) tend to take their work too seriously. I was told by an friend that artists have a strange sense of humor. They sometimes create pieces that fanatics admire yet is actually very humorous to the artist who created it. Today’s image is a step away from my usual serious pursuit of improving my photography. I find it humorous in my own way…

Are you serious about your photography? Take some time to have fun with it and create something that people might consider strange.

Read: 5 Fun Weekend Photography Projects [Part 2] by Natalie Johnson

Viewed: Flickr photostream of Kyoto, Japan photographer Yocca.

3 Responses to “D113: Behind You”

  1. So true on your comments and rightly said.

    I like this capture. Nice top view with the details of the mechanism.

  2. I think this is the funniest thing I’ve seen. I did a selfie last week where I was flying onto the bed. Very out of character for me but it was fun.

Leave a Reply

