Articles

D56: Measure

In Uncategorized on February 25, 2010 by Eric Kunimura Tagged: , , ,

Today’s Tasra365 Theme Thursday subject is Numbers.

I’ve read (and agree) that as a photographer you should only show your best work. Being that this is a 365 day challenge, every day has to be my “best work” if I intend on participating and posting every day. I try to do the best I can at everything I do though sometimes we all have our “off” days. Sometimes we have to make the best of what we have.

Do you put 100% of your effort into this 365 challenge? How do you measure your success?

Read: Viewed Peter Karlsson’s video on DIY Homegrown ultralight lightstands #2 – how they’re made. I’m kind of a DIY guy at times so I thought I’d share this because I think it’s an ingenious design.

Images: Swedish photographer Peter Karlsson.

One Response to “D56: Measure”

  1. Nice numbers !

Leave a Reply

