Articles

D213: Deux Champignons

In Uncategorized on August 4, 2010 by Eric Kunimura Tagged: , ,

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2010/08/03:

How does your garden grow? Make a photo of something growing in your or someone else’s garden today.

I know I’ve said this before but I’ll say it again; photography has allowed me to see things that other people don’t. For example, I spotted these mushrooms growing in a small community greenbelt about 20 yards away as I was driving past them at 45mph. I don’t think many people would notice them unless they were walking past them.

Read: Here’s Why Fast Glass Matters, Photofocus

Viewed: Local Phoenix photographer Ellen Barnes

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

